Instaspiration

I am not completely off the design track even if it is summer and the blog is more asleep than alert, I get my design fix on Instagram on my Android phione (yes, I have one of thoose now). And I like when I find something new that I would never stumbel upon anywhere else. One of summers finds is Skinny laMinx that is a brand by a South African illustrator and designer, Heather Moore. Read more about it here. Well, I really like her patterns, they talk to my scandiafrican mind. Down is a pic from Skinny LaMinx Instagram feed. Enjoy!

Screenshot_2014-07-01-18-42-03

Leave a Reply

