Spring Green

I am close to addicted to internet shopping and since now it is time to start saving big times for our next trip to Zambia this is the end. THE END. So I give you two things that had time to come before the finish line. A new iphone cover from Marimekko (ordered from Hamngatan 12 Interiors & Design) and a new copy of Jane Austen’s Emma (from the book sale at Bokia.se). So springtime you are welcome! Looking forward to reread Emma since it is a long time since I opened that book for the first time. Think it was one of the first “adult” books I read as a young girl.

marimekko iphoneskal

emma

 

4 thoughts on “Spring Green

  1. Elly says:

    Aaah, what a lovely book, I hope you enjoy it just as much the second time around. I am all over these springtime prints too, such fun!

  2. Sis says:

    Well, I have to say I’m soon addicted myself. I’m finding so many beautiful things right now. Since we’re planning on coming along on that Zambia trip I guess I have to say goodbye to brandos.com and andotherbrands.com (at least for a few months). xoxo …

Leave a Reply

