Oh, I found myself a Fitbit

Stumbled upon this tiny little device the other week. It is a Fitbit Zip. And it will from now on help me stick to my healthy choices and keep track on when I can walk that extra mile. It is tiny, cool and so far seems simple to use. Comes with a software that updates wireless to your computer and an app for iphone or android. I bought it in green. Will evaluate after some more use. So come sunshine, come spring, I am ready! 

 

simple.b-dis-jpg.h2c5cae572614cf4a13e921c53ef7f191

 

Oh, I found myself a Fitbit

 

6 thoughts on “Oh, I found myself a Fitbit

Leave a Reply

