Blood and Magic

Blood and Magic

When I relax and try to catch up with life I watch tv-series. You could say I am even an addict in periods. Can watch two seasons or more in a row in less then a week sometimes. In between I do not hardly watch tv at all. But when watching I can find it inspiring. The story, the clothes, houses and the music. Can come out of one of this periods with alot of energy and inspiration for new projects.

What do you think? Can you find tv inspiring?

One thought on “Blood and Magic

  1. Sis says:

    I recognize the feeling. I get very inspired by Downton Abbey, Mad Men and Suits right now. The costumes in both DA and MM are just wonderful in every little detail.
    R is more inspired by Suits and bought a new, gorgeous suite, after the first season. He felt a little more like Harvey Spector, went for a couple of interviews, and got a new interesting job. 🙂 So yes, I find TV inspiring.

Leave a Reply

