Evening tip; tape

Have thought a lot about our walls. We have lived in this apartment since January but has so far only a String shelf and two mirrors on the walls. I like when it is dynamic and flexible and I guess that is why things are not permanently banged into the walls. My daughter composes art from the moment she is awake and I have searched for away to nicely expose it at home, and I mean alot of art! So when I so this post by Design*Sponge I just loved it. Now it is just for me and my girl to go pick cool tapes and then to create one wall for her, where her art can grow, and one for me (which will probably also contain of her growing art production). Check the post for more inspiration!

 Image

 

Good night! /Jen

Leave a Reply

